Calling all Fanilas, next on #WordsAndMusic, we speak to double all-star Drag Queen extraordinaire — 🍍Manila Luzon🍍 — from RuPaul’s Drag Race!

Premieres on LA Comedy Live’s YouTube & Twitter Live:
🗓 SEPT 03, Thursday
⏰ 8pm SGT – 1pm BST – 5am PST – 8am EST
Spread the word to all #Drag & #ManilaLuzon fans!!! 🤩
——————————————————————–

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for more comedy!
http://facebook.com/lacomedylive

http://instagram.com/lacomedylive

——————————————————————–

Subscribe to our YouTube channel
http://www.youtube.com/lacomedylive

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here