Ozzy Osbourne has announced an expanded edition of his debut solo album ‘Blizzard Of Ozz’ to mark its 40th anniversary.

The record was originally released back in September 1980 and contains the tracks ‘Crazy Train’, ‘Mr. Crowley’ and ‘Suicide Solution’.

This Friday (September 18), the extended version of ‘Blizzard of Ozz’ will land on streaming platforms, boasting the bonus tracks ‘You Looking At Me, Looking At You’ (originally the B-side to ‘Crazy Train’), ‘Goodbye to Romance’ (2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix) and album outtake ‘RR’.

Fans will also be able to hear seven live songs which were recorded during the ‘Blizzard Of Ozz’ tour, including rarity ‘You Said It All’, ‘Steal Away’ and ‘Revelation’.

In addition to the expanded album, Osbourne will digitally release the live concert films Live & Loud (1993) and Live at Budokan (2002). These were originally available on VHS and are rarely found online.

You can see the ‘Blizzard Of Ozz’ 40th anniversary edition tracklist below.

01. I Don’t Know
02. Crazy Train
03. Goodbye to Romance
04. Dee
05. Suicide Solution
06. Mr. Crowley
07. No Bone Movies
08. Revelation (Mother Earth)
09. Steal Away (The Night)
10. You Looking at Me, Looking at You (current bonus track – originally the b-side to “Crazy Train”)
11. Goodbye to Romance [2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix] (current bonus track)
12. RR [Outtake from “Blizzard Of Ozz” Sessions] (current bonus track)
13. I Don’t Know – from Ozzy Live
14. Crazy Train – from Ozzy Live
15. Mr. Crowley – from Ozzy Live
16. Revelation (Mother Earth) – from Ozzy Live
17. Steal Away (The Night) – from Ozzy Live
18. Suicide Solution – from Ozzy Live
19. You Said It All (live) – from Mr Crowley EP

Last week, it was announced that Funko Pop! are set to release a new Ozzy Osbourne collectable figure. The toy was inspired by the rock icon’s latest solo album ‘Ordinary Man’.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here