Trivium vocalist and guitarist Matt Heafy has been really busy lately. Heafy just released an acoustic re-imagining of some songs from Trivium‘s Ascendancy album, then released the Wellerman sea shanty EP, and now he’s back with more acoustic stuff from Trivium‘s The Crusade record.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The EP tackles four songs from the record, all of which you can hear below.

  1. 0:00 – Entrance of the Conflagration
  2. 4:33 – Anthem (We are the Fire)
  3. 8:13 – Becoming the Dragon
  4. 12:49 – This World Can’t Tear Us Apart

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here